• Pin It
  • Children Ages

    2 to 12 years

Pretend City Children's Museum

Pretend City Children's Museum, is a non-profit organization which will stimulate and nurture the intellectual and creative curiosity of children in an innovative community environment.

Designed as a small city, with a grocery store, construction site, art studio, house, café, bank, emergency services, health center and farm, Pretend City will be a familiar environment in which children infant through eight-years-old will have joyful opportunities to build problem solving and critical thinking skills, develop creativity and begin a life long love of learning.

Related Links
Categories
Location
map
Events (22)
Friday, May 24, 2019 The Music Room Opens
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Baby Steps Through Pretend City
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Celebration
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Eid al-Fitr Celebration, the end of Ramadan!
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Shavuot
Monday, June 10, 2019 Baby Steps through Pretend City
Friday, June 14, 2019 Flag Day Celebration
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Father's Day Celebration
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Eat your vegetables Day
Friday, June 21, 2019 Summer Solstice Celebration
Monday, June 24, 2019 Family Autism Event
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Baby Steps through Pretend City
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Celebrate the 4th of July!   
Monday, July 08, 2019 Baby Steps through Pretend City!    
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Teddy Bear Picnic
Friday, July 12, 2019 Way to Play Day
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Celebrate Nelson Mandela's Birthday
Saturday, July 20, 2019 50th Anniversary of Apollo Landing
Sunday, July 21, 2019 National Ice Cream Day
7/22/2019 - 7/26/2019 Space Week
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Baby Steps through Pretend City!    
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Harry Potter's Birthday
Comments (0)

Be the first to add a comment