Home > Destinations > GA > Columbus > Columbus Public Library
  • Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Friday and Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday: 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Newborn to Adult

Columbus Public Library

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries is an seven-branch system that serves more than 250,000 people in four counties, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion and Stewart. The Library system is the most widely used cultural institution in the region, with more than 120,000 residents holding Library Cards.

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries is owned and operated by the Muscogee County School System, but has its own board of directors, with the members appointed by the School District Board.

Categories

Location

map
  • 3000 Macon Road Columbus, GA 31906
  • 706-243-2669 Website
Monday, September 24, 2018 /
Monday, September 24, 2018 /
Monday, September 24, 2018 /
Monday, September 24, 2018 /
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 /
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 /
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 /
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 /
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 /
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 /
Thursday, September 27, 2018 /
Thursday, September 27, 2018 /
Thursday, September 27, 2018 /
Friday, September 28, 2018 /
Friday, September 28, 2018 /
Saturday, September 29, 2018 /
Monday, October 01, 2018 /
Monday, October 01, 2018 /
Monday, October 01, 2018 /
Monday, October 01, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 /
Thursday, October 04, 2018 /
Thursday, October 04, 2018 /
Thursday, October 04, 2018 /
Friday, October 05, 2018 /
Friday, October 05, 2018 /
Saturday, October 06, 2018 /
Monday, October 08, 2018 /
Monday, October 08, 2018 /
Monday, October 08, 2018 /
Monday, October 08, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 /
Thursday, October 11, 2018 /
Thursday, October 11, 2018 /
Thursday, October 11, 2018 /
Friday, October 12, 2018 /
Friday, October 12, 2018 /
Saturday, October 13, 2018 /
Be the first to add a comment