Home > Destinations > GA > Columbus > North Columbus Public Library
  • Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm Thursday: 12:00pm - 8:00pm Wednesday and Sunday Closed

  • Newborn to Adult

North Columbus Public Library

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries is an seven-branch system that serves more than 250,000 people in four counties, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion and Stewart. The Library system is the most widely used cultural institution in the region, with more than 120,000 residents holding Library Cards.

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries is owned and operated by the Muscogee County School System, but has its own board of directors, with the members appointed by the School District Board.

Categories

Location

map
  • 5689 Armour Road  Columbus, GA 31909
  • 706-748-2855 Website
Friday, May 25, 2018 /
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 /
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 /
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 /
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 /
Thursday, May 31, 2018 /
Saturday, June 02, 2018 /
Saturday, June 02, 2018 /
Saturday, June 02, 2018 /
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 /
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 /
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 /
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 /
Thursday, June 07, 2018 /
Thursday, June 07, 2018 /
Friday, June 08, 2018 /
Monday, June 11, 2018 /
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 /
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 /
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 /
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 /
Thursday, June 14, 2018 /
Thursday, June 14, 2018 /
Thursday, June 14, 2018 /
Saturday, June 16, 2018 /
Saturday, June 16, 2018 /
Be the first to add a comment