Home > Destinations > GA > Columbus > North Columbus Public Library
  • Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm Thursday: 12:00pm - 8:00pm Wednesday and Sunday Closed

  • Newborn to Adult

North Columbus Public Library

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries is an seven-branch system that serves more than 250,000 people in four counties, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion and Stewart. The Library system is the most widely used cultural institution in the region, with more than 120,000 residents holding Library Cards.

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries is owned and operated by the Muscogee County School System, but has its own board of directors, with the members appointed by the School District Board.

Categories

Location

map
  • 5689 Armour Road  Columbus, GA 31909
  • 706-748-2855 Website
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 /
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 /
Thursday, September 27, 2018 /
Saturday, September 29, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 /
Thursday, October 04, 2018 /
Thursday, October 04, 2018 /
Saturday, October 06, 2018 /
Saturday, October 06, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 /
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 /
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 /
Thursday, October 11, 2018 /
Saturday, October 13, 2018 /
Be the first to add a comment