Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
  • Trails open daily dawn to Dusk Nature Center open 10am-4pm Tuesday-Saturday 12-4 Sundays 10-4 Holiday Mondays

  • Free to Mass Audubon Members and Norfolk Residents
    $4/Adults $3/Seniors & Children
    Children under 3 free

  • Newborn to Adult

Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary

View Photo Gallery

We have 2 miles of walking trails. Our visitor center and one of our trails is handicapped acessible.The 2 miles of trails on the sanctuary include a scenic boardwalk across a pond and marsh. We have programs year-round so check out our list of upcoming events!

Related Links

Categories

Location

map
  • 108 North St Norfolk, MA 02056
  • 508-528-3140 Website
Saturday, January 31, 2015 /
Saturday, February 07, 2015 /
Saturday, February 07, 2015 /
Saturday, February 14, 2015 /
2/17/2015 - 2/20/2015 /
Saturday, February 21, 2015 /
Sunday, February 22, 2015 /
Friday, February 27, 2015 /
Saturday, February 28, 2015 /
Saturday, March 07, 2015 /
Saturday, March 21, 2015 /
Friday, March 27, 2015 /
Saturday, March 28, 2015 /
Saturday, April 04, 2015 /
Saturday, April 11, 2015 /
Friday, April 17, 2015 /
Saturday, April 18, 2015 /
4/21/2015 - 4/24/2015 /
Saturday, April 25, 2015 /
Be the first to add a comment