Home > Destinations > MD > Cooksville > Glenwood Branch, Howard County Library
  • Mon. - Thurs. 10 am - 9 pm Fri. - Sat. 10 am - 6 pm Sun. 1 pm - 5 pm

  • Newborn to Adult

Glenwood Branch, Howard County Library

The Glenwood Branch has been open since 2000. The award-winning architectural design houses a large collection of books, DVDs, CDs, developmental toys, audiobooks, and magazines. Besides the selection of materials, the community comes to the branch for classes and events for all ages. The interior design of the building reflects the area's agricultural heritage in many ways, including the popular "Story Barn" for preschool classes. The Library is adjacent to the Gary J. Arthur Community Center at Glenwood and the Western Regional Park.

This location has 47 computers available for public use, all of which include Internet access and word processing software.

Categories

Location

map
  • 2350 Route 97 Cooksville, MD 21723
  • 410-313-5577 Website
Saturday, November 17, 2018 /
Saturday, November 17, 2018 /
Monday, November 19, 2018 /
Monday, November 19, 2018 /
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 /
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 /
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 /
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 /
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 /
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 /
Thursday, November 22, 2018 /
Friday, November 23, 2018 /
Friday, November 23, 2018 /
Saturday, November 24, 2018 /
Saturday, November 24, 2018 /
Monday, November 26, 2018 /
Monday, November 26, 2018 /
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 /
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 /
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 /
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 /
Be the first to add a comment