Home > Destinations > MD > Frederick > Frederick County Public Library, Urbana Regional Library
Frederick County Public Library, Urbana Regional Library
  • Sunday 1-5 Monday - Thursday 10-8 Friday & Saturday 10-5

  • Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Urbana Regional Library

Opened in fall of 2006, this showcase library facility covers 25,000 square feet on three levels and contains over 90,000 items. The Urbana Regional Library and Senior Center is a centerpiece of the Urbana Town Center in the Villages of Urbana, located just off Worthington Boulevard / MD Route 355. It is a gathering point for clubs and homeschoolers, a meeting place for community groups, and a cultural center for special speakers and events. Our facility offers 25 computers for public use, wireless Internet access, unique “stroller parking,” a sale area, and plenty of natural light provided by spectacular skylights.

Categories

Location

map
  • 9020 Amelung Street Frederick, MD 21704
  • 301-600-7000 Website
Saturday, March 23, 2019 /
Sunday, March 24, 2019 /
Monday, March 25, 2019 /
Monday, March 25, 2019 /
Monday, March 25, 2019 /
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 /
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 /
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 /
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 /
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 /
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 /
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 /
Thursday, March 28, 2019 /
Thursday, March 28, 2019 /
Friday, March 29, 2019 /
Friday, March 29, 2019 /
Saturday, March 30, 2019 /
Sunday, March 31, 2019 /
Sunday, March 31, 2019 /
Monday, April 01, 2019 /
Monday, April 01, 2019 /
Monday, April 01, 2019 /
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 /
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 /
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 /
Be the first to add a comment