Home > Destinations > MD > Frederick > Frederick County Public Library, Urbana Regional Library
Frederick County Public Library, Urbana Regional Library
  • Sunday 1-5 Monday - Thursday 10-8 Friday & Saturday 10-5

  • Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Urbana Regional Library

Opened in fall of 2006, this showcase library facility covers 25,000 square feet on three levels and contains over 90,000 items. The Urbana Regional Library and Senior Center is a centerpiece of the Urbana Town Center in the Villages of Urbana, located just off Worthington Boulevard / MD Route 355. It is a gathering point for clubs and homeschoolers, a meeting place for community groups, and a cultural center for special speakers and events. Our facility offers 25 computers for public use, wireless Internet access, unique “stroller parking,” a sale area, and plenty of natural light provided by spectacular skylights.

Categories

Location

map
  • 9020 Amelung Street Frederick, MD 21704
  • 301-600-7000 Website
Monday, December 10, 2018 /
Monday, December 10, 2018 /
Monday, December 10, 2018 /
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 /
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 /
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 /
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 /
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 /
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 /
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 /
Thursday, December 13, 2018 /
Thursday, December 13, 2018 /
Thursday, December 13, 2018 /
Thursday, December 13, 2018 /
Friday, December 14, 2018 /
Friday, December 14, 2018 /
Saturday, December 15, 2018 /
Sunday, December 16, 2018 /
Sunday, December 16, 2018 /
Sunday, December 16, 2018 /
Monday, December 17, 2018 /
Monday, December 17, 2018 /
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 /
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 /
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 /
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 /
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 /
Be the first to add a comment