• Pin It
  • Children Ages

    Newborn to Adult

Montgomery County Public Library, Gaithersburg Branch

Closed for renovation until Summer 2013

Categories
Location
map
  • Where
    18330 Montgomery Village Ave. Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • Contact Information 301-840-2515 Website
Events (34)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 LC Chats! Conversation class
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Computer and Device Help
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 **CANCELLED** Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 **CANCELLED** Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Blood Drive with American Red Cross
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Read To a Dog
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Chinese Book Discussion
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Reading Buddies
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Integral Tai Chi
Friday, June 21, 2019 Easy Does It! American Idioms
Friday, June 21, 2019 Lego Crew
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Master Gardener Plant Clinic
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Let's Meet a Martian! with Tom Crowl
Sunday, June 23, 2019 **CANCELLED** Read To a Dog
Monday, June 24, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Monday, June 24, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 LC Chats! Conversation class
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Computer and Device Help
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Summer Animation Workshop (ages 10-14)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Montgomery College EOC Resources and Information Table
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Read To a Dog
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Classic Movies: Tron
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Integral Tai Chi
Friday, June 28, 2019 Dance Party!
Friday, June 28, 2019 Easy Does It! American Idioms
Friday, June 28, 2019 Lego Crew
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Master Gardener Plant Clinic
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Amharic Language and Culture Program
Sunday, June 30, 2019 **CANCELLED**Read To a Dog
Monday, July 01, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Monday, July 01, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Computer and Device Help
Comments (0)

Be the first to add a comment