• Pin It
  • Children Ages

    Newborn to Adult

Montgomery County Public Library, Gaithersburg Branch

Closed for renovation until Summer 2013

Categories
Location
map
  • Where
    18330 Montgomery Village Ave. Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • Contact Information 301-840-2515 Website
Events (34)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Master Gardener Plant Clinic
Sunday, August 25, 2019 **CANCELLED**Read To a Dog
Monday, August 26, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Monday, August 26, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Monday, August 26, 2019 CyberInspire Coding for Kids
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 LC Chats! Conversation class
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Computer and Device Help
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 CyberInspire Coding for Kids
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Montgomery College EOC Resources and Information Table
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Read To a Dog
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 CyberInspire Coding for Kids
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Blood Drive with American Red Cross
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Reading Buddies
Thursday, August 29, 2019 CyberInspire Coding for Kids
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Integral Tai Chi
Friday, August 30, 2019 Dance Party!
Friday, August 30, 2019 Easy Does It! American Idioms
Friday, August 30, 2019 Lego Crew
Friday, August 30, 2019 CyberInspire Coding for Kids
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Master Gardener Plant Clinic
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Amharic Language and Culture Program
Monday, September 02, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Monday, September 02, 2019 Baby Storytime (Birth - 18 months)
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 LC Chats! Conversation class
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Computer and Device Help
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Reading Buddies
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Toddler Storytime (18 months - 3 years)
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Read To a Dog
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Integral Tai Chi
Friday, September 06, 2019 Easy Does It! American Idioms
Friday, September 06, 2019 Lego Crew
Comments (0)

Be the first to add a comment