Home > Destinations > MD > Thurmont > Frederick County Public Library, Thurmont Branch
  • Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Thurmont Branch

Categories

Location

map
  • 11 Water Street Thurmont, MD 21788
  • 301-271-7721 Website
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 /
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 /
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 /
Thursday, July 19, 2018 /
Thursday, July 19, 2018 /
Thursday, July 19, 2018 /
Thursday, July 19, 2018 /
Thursday, July 19, 2018 /
Thursday, July 19, 2018 /
Friday, July 20, 2018 /
Saturday, July 21, 2018 /
Saturday, July 21, 2018 /
Sunday, July 22, 2018 /
Monday, July 23, 2018 /
Monday, July 23, 2018 /
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 /
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 /
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 /
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 /
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 /
Thursday, July 26, 2018 /
Thursday, July 26, 2018 /
Thursday, July 26, 2018 /
Thursday, July 26, 2018 /
Thursday, July 26, 2018 /
Thursday, July 26, 2018 /
Friday, July 27, 2018 /
Saturday, July 28, 2018 /
Saturday, July 28, 2018 /
Very Cool!!!

8/12/2014

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

"I am a nanny and I went to this library on the fly because that day they happened to do lunch and a movie in their conference room for the kiddos. I love the staff they are very friendly and ontop of things. Another thing that took my breath away about this place was the architecture! the whole building is designed to look like a log cabin and even has an outdoor reading area complete with little purches on the support beams for the climb and read people. really the person who designed this building thought of everything! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Add a Comment