• Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Thurmont Branch

Categories

Location

map
  • 11 Water Street Thurmont, MD 21788
  • 301-271-7721 Website
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 /
Thursday, May 25, 2017 /
Thursday, May 25, 2017 /
Thursday, May 25, 2017 /
Thursday, May 25, 2017 /
Friday, May 26, 2017 /
Saturday, May 27, 2017 /
Saturday, May 27, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 /
Thursday, June 01, 2017 /
Thursday, June 01, 2017 /
Thursday, June 01, 2017 /
Friday, June 02, 2017 /
Friday, June 02, 2017 /
Saturday, June 03, 2017 /
Saturday, June 03, 2017 /
Very Cool!!!

8/12/2014

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

"I am a nanny and I went to this library on the fly because that day they happened to do lunch and a movie in their conference room for the kiddos. I love the staff they are very friendly and ontop of things. Another thing that took my breath away about this place was the architecture! the whole building is designed to look like a log cabin and even has an outdoor reading area complete with little purches on the support beams for the climb and read people. really the person who designed this building thought of everything! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Add a Comment