• Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Thurmont Branch

Categories

Location

map
  • 11 Water Street Thurmont, MD 21788
  • 301-271-7721 Website
Monday, August 21, 2017 /
Monday, August 21, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 /
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 /
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 /
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Thursday, August 24, 2017 /
Friday, August 25, 2017 /
Saturday, August 26, 2017 /
Saturday, August 26, 2017 /
Saturday, August 26, 2017 /
Saturday, August 26, 2017 /
Saturday, August 26, 2017 /
Sunday, August 27, 2017 /
Monday, August 28, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 /
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 /
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 /
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 /
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 /
Very Cool!!!

8/12/2014

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

"I am a nanny and I went to this library on the fly because that day they happened to do lunch and a movie in their conference room for the kiddos. I love the staff they are very friendly and ontop of things. Another thing that took my breath away about this place was the architecture! the whole building is designed to look like a log cabin and even has an outdoor reading area complete with little purches on the support beams for the climb and read people. really the person who designed this building thought of everything! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Add a Comment