• Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Thurmont Branch

Categories

Location

map
  • 11 Water Street Thurmont, MD 21788
  • 301-271-7721 Website
Saturday, April 22, 2017 /
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 /
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 /
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 /
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 /
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 /
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 /
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 /
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 /
Thursday, April 27, 2017 /
Thursday, April 27, 2017 /
Thursday, April 27, 2017 /
Friday, April 28, 2017 /
Saturday, April 29, 2017 /
Monday, May 01, 2017 /
Monday, May 01, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 /
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 /
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 /
Thursday, May 04, 2017 /
Thursday, May 04, 2017 /
Thursday, May 04, 2017 /
Thursday, May 04, 2017 /
Very Cool!!!

8/12/2014

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

"I am a nanny and I went to this library on the fly because that day they happened to do lunch and a movie in their conference room for the kiddos. I love the staff they are very friendly and ontop of things. Another thing that took my breath away about this place was the architecture! the whole building is designed to look like a log cabin and even has an outdoor reading area complete with little purches on the support beams for the climb and read people. really the person who designed this building thought of everything! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Add a Comment