• Pin It
  • Children Ages

    Newborn to Adult

Frederick County Public Library, Walkersville Branch

Categories
Location
map
Events (31)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Toddler Storytime (Age 2)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 On-site at Frederick County Health Department: Snuggles and Stories (Ages 0-5)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Preschool STEM Lab (Ages 3-5)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Teen Gaming Club (Grades 6-12)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Don't Try This at Home (Grades K-5)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Musical Storytime (Ages 0+)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Preschool Storytime (Ages 3-5)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Elementary STEM Lab (Grades K-5)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Preschool Storytime (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 School Skills for Preschoolers (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Nature Sprouts (Ages 3-5): Toad vs Frog
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Teen Theater: Improv with the MET (Grades 6-12)
Friday, May 31, 2019 Musical Storytime (Ages 0+)
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Backyard Chicken Farming
Monday, June 03, 2019 Baby Storytime (Ages 0-24 months)
Monday, June 03, 2019 Infant Storytime (Ages 0-12 months)
Monday, June 03, 2019 Mega Makers! (Ages 4-12)
Monday, June 03, 2019 Alien Encounter (Grades K-5)
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Toddler Storytime (Age 2)
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Think About It! (Ages 4-12)
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Teen Gaming Club (Grades 6-12)
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Escape Room (Grades K-5)
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 On-site at Glade Link Farm: Preschool Storytime (Ages 0-5)
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Space Camp (Ages 4-10)
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Engineering Everywhere (Grades 3-5)
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Starlight Storytime (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Preschool Storytime (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, June 06, 2019 School Skills for Preschoolers (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Messy Masterpieces (Ages 4-12)
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Outsmart the SAT/ACT! (Grades 6-12)
Friday, June 07, 2019 Storytime with Peter Rabbit (Ages 0+)
Comments (0)

Be the first to add a comment