Cabin John Ice Rink
  • Pin It
  • Hours

    Open 7 days per week

  • Children Ages

    2.5 years to Adult

Cabin John Ice Rink

Cabin John Ice Rink, one of two indoor skating facilities in Montgomery Parks, offers a wide range of ice skating and ice hockey classes and camps for all ages and skill levels, as well as special events and skating exhibitions throughout the year. Open year-round, the facility features:

Three rinks (NHL, Olympic, and Studio)
A Dance Studio available to rent
Three Party Rooms available to rent
A Pro Shop with skating equipment, apparel, and skate sharpening and repair services.
The Cabin John Café with refreshments, snacks, and free Internet/Wi-Fi

Categories
Location
map
  • Where
    10610 Westlake Drive Rockville, MD 20852
  • Contact Information Jennifer Cashen 301-765-8620 Website
Events (11)
Wednesdays, Fridays, 1/3/2020 - 3/27/2020 Parent and Tot Skate
Sunday, March 01, 2020 Skating Story Time
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Skating Story Time
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Skating Story Time
Friday, March 27, 2020 Fairy Tale Skate
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Skating Story Time
Sunday, April 05, 2020 Skating Story Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Skating Story Time
Sunday, May 03, 2020 Skating Story Time
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Skating Story Time
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Skating Story Time
Comments (0)

Be the first to add a comment